My 2017: Just a normal day - It's my life (a very tiring day) "@anomadsoul contest"

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This is my entry for the My 2017 - Just a normal day video, I titled "It's my life (a very tiring day)", because it shows this is my life inspired by the song bonjovi. Thanks to @anomadsoul for making the contest.

On this day I get a very tiring day, because all day I was outside the house, where I first came out to pick up @wahyunibukhari at home which then went to the office of statistics to find data for my research. Next I went to the library to look for references, until in the afternoon I went to college to attend my friend's thesis exam. Not many things I do besides living the day with the obligation to complete my final research campus.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You did such a good job with this video! You are very busy.

Yayayayayay..

Hehehe pu yayaya @humaidi

Bereh kakah euh.. Hehehe

Bereh drokeuh lom, long baro kumeen @humaidi

Ata kakirem keu blocktrades naji konfirmasi ka..

Pujih kukirem keu blocktrades ?

Want you to check this my video @anomadaoul .. i'm entry to your challenges

bereh that, kreatif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48