You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Karaoke moment again with my little princess

in #dtube6 years ago

Ah! I can see you and your little princess again after a long time. This is very nice song with good meaning. I absolutely agree with this statement; “Life must go on, stay strong and everything will be better tomorrow”. This can encourage me very much.

I enjoyed listening your song. Your voice is so powerful. Your little princess is really cute. I cried when she cried and I smiled when seeing her sweet smile…. When you told her that “you are there and will always be there for her”, this is really warm moment indeed!

Ha ha! Your husband’s wordings seem to be correct as a biologist. He may not intend to make you feel like that. I think, I can touch his romantic moment through his photos, especially the sunset in the forest and other images.

It’s great that you have a very warm family. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51