ON DTUBE FIRST: Trying to guess Hungarian Expressions!

in #dtube6 years ago


This is my brand new video for my YouTube channel with over 66k Subscribers and I'm releasing it on @dtube first! In this video my fiancé @lauracody try to guess Hungarian expressions and what they might mean. Note: We are actually currently learning Hungarian, however these expressions are way too complex so hopefully it's funny to watch us guess what they mean :P

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This video was so much fun to make :D xxx

It was, but it was also a lot of work to edit it because it is so long! :P <3

Great video I love seeing couples working together and making content much success to you both

Thanks for stopping by again!

great video my friend. if I could ask a small question. How come dtube doesn't give out upvotes? even a small one. been uploading content daily and still haven't seen one upvote for a small amount. Do you know something I don't?

Keep uploading, don't give up! Try something different/new if the current style of video is not working

lol, awesome idea for a video. Keep them coming!

Thanks :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29