EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 169: STEEM MENTIONED ON FORTUNE.COM!

in #dtube6 years ago


For the first time ever, Fortune has assembled a supplementary honor roll of the most impressive, young superstars who are transforming business at the leading edge of finance and technology. Guess who is part of this amazing list? Watch the video and find out :P Here's a link for reference: http://fortune.com/the-ledger-40-under-40/

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's cool that they mentioned it but a backlink would have been even better my love xxx

Agreed my love <3

This is awesome. The more people hear about us the better.

I hope STEEM will blow up soon. Although I will definitely be happy with 3$ STEEM in a month or so. We haven't had that in a while. :D

Well same here, $3 Steem would be awesome! It's been too long :P

Nice well any mention in a big publisher is good even without a link. Steem for life baby!

True that! Steem on! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59079.50
ETH 2697.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50