ON DTUBE FIRST: Trying NEW Hungarian Vegan Food 🇭🇺

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This is my brand new video for my YouTube channel with over 67k Subscribers and I'm releasing it on @dtube first! In this video @lauracody and myself try some super delicious Hungarian snacks and they are all Vegan!

Disclaimer: We were given the box in exchange for a promotional video, all opinions are our own. Music is copyright free.

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:

TOP 4 PRESENTATIONS AT STEEMFEST 3 ↓



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well, I am not a vegan, but I am aware vegan food is healthy. And by the way, did you finish drinking the green drink because you end the video at the end. You don't seem to like it haha. korzonom..

Posted using Partiko Android

haha I sure did finish it but I must have done something wrong lol

I love food a lot most times i get angry whem i am hungry.

Yes I try to not get angry anymore when I am hungry it's hard sometimes :P

Ahoy! Unfortunately, I can't get this to play currently - I generally have difficulty getting D.tube to play here.. I'll come back later.

it's working now!

Haha awesome, thanks for watching and maybe next time try firefox, the videos don't work for me on chrome sometimes, no idea why

I actually do use firefox - it doesn't make much difference which browser I use when they fail.

I have already voted as a witness to @aggroed. Your suggestion is good for vote witness.. frnd @tanbay much appreciate this dtube video of witness presentation

Cool and well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72