EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 134: The SECRET to real wealth!

in #dtube6 years ago


Real wealth is not just financial wealth, because you can have a lot of fiat money, but how long will that continue to be relevant or make you happy? But it's not just having a ton of crypto either (although I already value that more than fiat money), real wealth can be spiritual as well as financial. The secret to real wealth is basically this:

Find a way to do more for others than anyone else does, become more valuable, do more, give more, be more, serve more and you will have the opportunity to earn more. - Tony Robbins

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Totally agree with that my love! xxx

Thanks babe :) <3

Great video you all right how can someone want so much if they haven't given nothing at all even giving your time to something can help you achieve your goal

true word is do not stop next next next. money second problem. first problem is go on go on ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80