EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 178: Could I be a therapist!?

in #dtube6 years ago


Could I be a therapist? That's the topic of todays exclusive DTube video :) If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Here's a link to the Video I mention in my video for reference: imgur.com/TJpvDzy.gifv

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well you already are my therapist so yea lol xxx

Aww thanks babe :P <3

The only thing you need is the doctor's office :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65