Testing a PROFESSIONAL Ring Light for the first time // Exclusive DTube Video 259

in #dtube6 years ago


So after 258 exclusive DTube videos I finally got the opportunity to use professional lighting equipment for the first time and the results are quite something! I do a side-by-side comparison as you can see in the thumbnail and it seems this light makes a huge difference. Let me know your thoughts about the light situation in the video below!

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It looks so much better. I'm actually envious!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha well I'm glad people are noticing the difference :P

Oh man im enjoying your videos and the quantity of the information in it so I'd have the honour to have you on my drawing series Steem Red Carpet so soon

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be great dude :D

At first the camera is like "Whoa, what changed" then it adjusts nicely. You might be seeing rings every time you close your eyes for an hour or so. That is one bright light. :)

Yes this is so true I saw this ring everywhere afterwards lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83