EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 131: Photographers deserve more attention on Steemit!

in #dtube6 years ago


I feel like Photographers deserve more attention on here sometimes so I thought I'd make a video about it! Here is the photographer I mention in my video: https://steemit.com/@vegan.niinja check out her photos and follow her if you like them!

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think you are right, I am not a photographer but I think photographers are creative and they are very intelligent.. So Far so good it's great viewing some lovely pictures that still have my mouth wide open till date

Thanks for confirming :)

Her photos are amazing plus she's vegan :O xxx

Thank you so so much! You are really so sweet!;)

You are totally right I used steemshot to see a lot of great pictures it would be cool if some dtubrrs every once in awhile shout out a person's picture in a video so they can get some attention towards it too

Yessssssss preach. anything to help promote photography I am in. :)

I think the main reason a lot of crypto people and business people here that work online but dont do lifestyle is that they think that come up with photography it is a sime and easy task. They dont know all the work behind it.

When it comes to steemit photography communities you also have a website with very high quality photography that is @bescouted.com

And you can suggest @vegan.ninja to create her posts with the photographies and recipies on busy using the #busy hashtag because they also support bloggers that create with them. :)

That's true! I forgot about bescouted! Thanks for the reminder :)

Thank you so so much!!! So grateful!!

You are welcome. The best luck. :)

🙄 Tell me about it... honestly, that's why I don't post as much as I'd like. I don't feel at home here like vloggers do. I made a vid about it a week or so ago, I just don't feel like Steemit is open to us, just yet.

yea I hope it will be better in the future when Appics is released

Wow wow wow!!! Du bist unglaublich!! Du hast mich gerade eine riesige freude gemacht! Echt so so dankbar!! Du verstehst ganz genau wie es ist, nicht die Aufmerksamkeit zu bekommen die einen zustimmt. Danke dir für dein Support!! Ich habe dein Video jetzt überall geteilt!!!!! xxx

Kein Problem :) Mach weiter so!

Auf jeden Fall;)

Wow wow wow!!! Du bist unglaublich!! Du hast mich gerade eine riesige freude gemacht! Echt so so dankbar!! Du verstehst ganz genau wie es ist, nicht die Aufmerksamkeit zu bekommen die einen zustimmt. Danke dir für dein Support!! Ich habe dein Video jetzt überall geteilt!!!!! xxx

I just love this video! Niina is a very close friend of mine and I love her to pieces. Thank you for making this video saluting her! She deserves it all :)

Thanks for stopping by! I agree she's awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79