EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 28: JOE ROGAN TALKED ABOUT STEEMIT ON HIS PODCAST!!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Joe Rogan talked about Steemit.com in his new Podcast/YouTube Video and I still can't believe it! This video was not planned at all, I just filmed it straight away after I listened to his podcast. My name is Tanbay and if you're new to my channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

Don't forget to subscribe to my DTube channel if you're new: https://d.tube/#!/c/tanbay

Watch the full Joe Rogan YouTube video here:

Decorative-Line-Black-PNG-Picture.png

I designed custom DTube and Steemit Merch AND I got a discount code for you! Click on the video below to find out more :)



▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

hopefully joe will start posting videos here

Yea that would certainly be awesome!

wow that's very good news. thank you brother

Thanks for stopping by!

That is so cool that you are listening to Joe, I catch very dif personas all over. great topic! hoodie works with you!

Thanks dude I still can't believe Joe talked about Steemit! So cool!

I just wish Jaime, the guy talking to Joe, would have explained it better. Didn't give it justice.

That's true but the fact that he mentioned it at all is incredible!

While I love that Steemit is getting more attention, I fear that too many Youtubers migrating to it might have the same effect on D.Tube that the Vine invasion had on YouTube. Would hate to see career Steemians shafted because they don't have 1M+ Youtube subs

I understand your concern, the great thing about Steemit is the fact that we all get the option to invest in ourself and 'Power up', in other words if we prepare for this scenario then we should be ok. Thanks for stopping by!

Great to see the optics of Steemit and cryptocurrencies alike are beginning to make there way into the zeitgeist of more and more people. I have so much faith in the future of these systems and I hope the more word gets out the stronger the belief in them will become. Thank you for bringing this to my attention!

Thanks for stopping by!

That's big,Joe Rogan has a massive audience!

Millions!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tanbay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Awesome, thanks :)

Millions of people learning about Steem and Steemit at the same moment, that's a HUGE free advertising win!!!!!!

It's free advertising as well, and word-of-mouth is the most powerful way of advertising anything :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51