EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 164: The DOWNSIDES of being a Digital Nomad

in #dtube6 years ago


Today I want to talk to you about the downsides of being a digital nomad, because it's not always as easy as it may seem! If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It really sucks being ill but I'm getting better thanks to you my love xxx

Aww thanks babe :)

Sounds like even though a little under the weather you are financially FREE! Great job. Hope you both feel better soon @tanbay!

Thanks bawiii :)

Hope you both feel better soon Tanbay. Much love from Cleveland, Ohio

Thank you Ken! :)

Hey great video I am also planning to travel soon!
It would be great to collab and discuss some cool things over Dtube what do you say?

Sorry I'm very ill atm

If I was you get her (and you) to take multivitamins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69321.61
ETH 3682.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29