EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 205: I got Interviewed by @myndnow! 🎤

in #dtube6 years ago


This is the second time that I had the chance to get interviewed by Winny aka @myndnow and he asked me lot's of great questions and for todays exclusive DTube video I show you my answer to his first question: How do you gain self confidence?

Make sure to follow @myndnow right here on DTube/Steemit and check out his YouTube as well: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIHgh3p_Q6TBVR1lmMfVLKg

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for giving me your time brother!! It was a blast and I learned a lot from you as well! <3

Winny out...for now ;)

Great interview video you make it.i read your blog and inspired to creat @dtube video. Thanks for share

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

Welcome, if you have enough time please support my blog

Posted using Partiko Android

Great answer my love, just say 'like' a little less next time lol xxx

True lol Will do next time :P <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94