EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 106: WIN 5 SBD by answering my question!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


EDIT: The contest is now closed

The first person who will correctly guess how many of my 100 exclusive DTube videos got upvoted by DTube will win 5 SBD! To take part, you have to do 2 things:

  1. Guess how many of my 100 exclusive DTube videos got upvoted by DTube
  2. Comment your guess below

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:


If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

65 :--) Does the first guess at least win an upvote?

Thank you soooo much!!! Now after booking that W against some truly terrible guesses, what would it take for me to get a follow?

Great idea for a contest my love! I shall not take a guess to keep things interesting :P xxx

Aww thanks babe :) <3

I'd say 11 will the closest one get something at least?

If no one get's it right I'll take the closest guess, yes

(...11, will...) there, no edit button, gotta fix it yourself :P

I say that six votes

I'm going to guess 25!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68109.99
ETH 2636.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69