EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 129: I failed 128 times until I achieved THIS!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I failed 128 times until I finally achieved a major milestone right here on @dtube! Yesterdays video got an upvote by the one and only @thejohalfiles! As if this wasn't good enough, it also received an upvote from my number one supporter @kpine AND I also got an upvote by Dtube itself! So despite the crypto market being so low and me being upset because of that, I was also very happy at the same time because of all this support!

If you haven't seen yesterdays video yet, check it out: https://steemit.com/steem/@tanbay/mn8q12gc

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats man. Nicely done.

Thanks Captain :)

Very nice dtubedaily. I SAY you good job. :)

I'm still waiting for an upvote from a whale. I've received upvotes from DTube and DLive, but that's it. But I'll just keep creating content. :)

Don't give up!

Hello, everyone! I've created a new Steemit t-shirt and I hope that you will love it as I was working on it for a whole day! You can get it here:
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon
front (7).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88