EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 173: 10 IMPORTANT Kitchen Rules!

in #dtube6 years ago


So yesterdays video was all about 10 important Family Rules, if you missed the video here it is: https://steemit.com/dtube/@tanbay/jhgvznlk Today I talk about ten important kitchen rules for families, here they are:

Wash your hands
Say your prayers
Help set the table
No Cellphones allowed
Try one bite of everything
Eat your veggies
Be thankful
Clean up after yourself
Talk about your day
Enjoy family time

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

These are great rules! I would add a bonus rule..."Reset the Microwave Timer to the Clock" lol One of my pet peeves is when people cook something in the microwave, and don't use the whole time, but then don't reset it back to the clock. LOL Great video man!

That's so true I hate that, too lol Thanks for tuning in again :)

hahaha awesome, glad I am not the only one. lol you are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99