EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 209: TOP 10 DTUBERS SEPTEMBER 2018!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


It's time to look at the top ten DTubers for September 2018! Here's a list of everyone who made it into the top ten, congratulations to everyone who made it! Make sure to check these amazing creators out and follow them if you enjoy their content:

Screen Shot 2018-10-01 at 16.53.33.png

  1. @jeronimorubio 1.8%

  2. @maneki-neko 1.6%

  3. @waybeyondpadthai 1.5%

  4. @slayerkm 1.4%

  5. @clixmoney 1.3%
    @kalvas
    @teamhumble

  6. @reseller 1.2%
    @travelgirl
    @maneco64

  7. @mrchef111 1.1%
    @joythewanderer
    @nathanmars
    @kawaiicrush
    @phoneinf
    @freedompoint

  8. @xr-hammergaming 1%
    @bowentroyer
    @elsiekjay
    @coruscate
    @kevinli
    @saracampero
    @harshilpatel
    @alphasteem

  9. @gaborockstar 0.9%
    @captainbob
    @ivansnz
    @hauptmann
    @hafizullah
    @li-art
    @bobaphet

  10. @starkemmy 0.8%
    @sergiomendes
    @adetorrent
    @thefarmerswife
    @romafedorov

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

greetings, tanbay

I returned to post on dtube today, after the hard fork. Well cool your video.

I hope someday I can get on your list. I keep improving my videos.

I hope we 2 receive dtube vote now. I'm in the crowd for us.

Thank you and good morning!!!!

Thanks for stopping by again Julisavio and have a great day in Brazil!

Thanks for your report. I like to be in the top. My dream come true. ☺

You're doing great! Keep up the good work! :)

Why are you not in the top ten my love!?

I was number 11 lol close enough <3

Your reports fire me up so much haha. I love myself a good friendly competition to get back to the top 3

You're on your way bro, it was difficult last month with the hardfork and all :P

Hey Tanbay, grossartig dass Du diese Auflistung publizierst! cool dass ich es in die top10 dtubers geschaft habe, man kann sagen wir schreiben hier geschichte! Danke.

Super gemacht Ivan, vielen Dank für die netten Worte :)

Thanks Tanbay. This just makes me wanna go out and film at 23.22

Haha good, mission accomplished :P

Thank you Tanbay! I always enjoy these videos and seeing where are the creators wind up. Congrats to everyone! As always thanks for the shoutout! :)

Thanks for stopping by again and well done for being in the top 10 again! :)

You are welcome and Thank you! :)

I am always looking forward to seeing this reports. Here's to another great Month! Congratulations Everyone xoxo

Well done for being in the top 10 again! :)

Another fun great month full of amazing people in the top 10. Congratulations everyone that have got the Dtube support ❤️

Amazing people indeed, well done for being in the top 10 again! :)

Been slowing dropping from. Month to month. Eheheh guess next month on be featured there. 😀 Lolo but I am happy anyway that Dtube keep supporting me and coming for new creators and not the same all the time ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats to the top 10! You all are well-deserving 💪🏻💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats indeed and thanks for stopping by Ken! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67