EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 119: 1000 FOLLOWERS!!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Today is a big day for me: I reached 1000 Subscribers on my @dtube channel! I need to say a special thank you to the following people:

@kpine
@dtube
@heimindanger
@sweetsssj
@dsound
@teamsteem
@surpassinggoogle
@penguinpablo
@liondani
@dtubedaily
@flamingirl
@xpilar
@opaulo
@arcange
@cryptonized
@dunite

and many more people that I can't think of right now... If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

Note: I want to say a big thank you to @pilcrow and @sjennon as well for the creation of http://www.steemspectacles.com, a great tool for checking how many inactive followers you have!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats my love! Well done xxx

Thanks babe :) <3

Just subscribed =)

Awesome, thanks for subscribing!

Congrats for 1000 subscribers many many return of the day our best wishes are always with you may God shower their blessing on you.

Thank for for your kind words :)

Hi! Cool result for such short time period! I think you soon will reach 2000 followers! Thank you for link on steemspectacles, didn't hear about this site earlier!

Thanks, and no problem :)

congrats, good for you.

Congrats on 1000!

Thank you! :)

Congratulations @tanbay on reaching 1017 followers in only 154 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Thank you robot friend :)

Congratulations! I just hit my first goal of 100 subscribers, 1000 is my next, keep up the good work!!!!

Well done and thanks!

OOOOoooooWEEEEEeeeeeeeeee!!!!!! Bigups @tanbay. I'm happy for you stunner!!

Thanks Kofibeatz!

Good work! Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33