I PROMOTED STEEMIT ON MY MUSICAL.LY WITH 27K FOLLOWERS! Exclusive DTube video 27

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I promoted steemit.com on my Musical.ly with 27k followers today because the hashtag #explainbitcoin was trending, so I saw it as the ideal opportunity to introduce my fans to the miracle that is called Steemit! My name is Tanbay and if you're new to my channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

I am planning to further promote Steemit but I want to make sure I catch the right moment as timing is crucial :P Don't forget to subscribe to my DTube channel if you're new: https://d.tube/#!/c/tanbay

Decorative-Line-Black-PNG-Picture.png

I designed custom DTube and Steemit Merch AND I got a discount code for you! Click on the video below to find out more :)



▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

thanks for promoting the platform

Thanks for stopping by!

Ya bagus,,tapi teman saya kesemua aplikasi yang ada sudah memperkenalkan steemit.com..tapi tidak masalah saya senang bisa mengikuti kamu..lanjukan postingan yang lebih baik lagi..semangat 45

@tanbay, great job man

I am so sure lots of your followers will be joining the platform in thir hundrends in no time.

I hope you do the promotion once again so you can clear the mind of those who still have doubts or those who aren't so clear yet about what steemit is all about.

That's awesome babe! Well done :)

Thanks my love :D

Hi! friend i'm here and I see your post, it's really awesome pic....

Good job!. Nice to see people promoting Steem, this can only be good for the future value of Steem. People like to hear "getting paid" that is for sure. I have mentioned Steemit to friends, but no takers as yet

It really sells itself tbh :P

yes it does. Some people don't have the right mindset to make it work for them though. There is a lot to learn initially, but once you get the hang of it, the sky is the limit, you just have to put in the work

Awesome... let's keep taking this flag everywhere :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33