EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 174: If you think you're TOO SMALL to make a difference...

in #dtube6 years ago


'If you think you're too small to make a difference, try sleeping with a mosquito in the room.' - Dalai Lama So I've had a very interesting conversation with @sergiomendes on discord yesterday and I have decided to make a video about one of my favourite quotes from the Dalai Lama to motivate you guys and make sure you never think you are too small to make a difference in this world!

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is an awesome quote. Thank you so so much for the conversation Yesterday :) You are just amazing. I couldn't be feeling more humbled and happy. I know I have been putting a lot of work in my content and in what I can do to help the community and the fact that Dtube and Kpine have been trusting me and what I do to keep bringing the community up and make it the best place possible for all the creators it really means the world to me. 😭 This will only make me work more and work harder to make sure I am a deserved person of this trust and support.
Thank you for the positive message in this video and for sharing it with more people because You are right. A lot of people might think that way and that will only delay or even stop them.
Once again thank you as well to Dtube and Kpine for believing in me. 💜 I won't disappoint You.
Tanbay hopefully will meet You and Laura at the Steemfest to get all that travelling tips ehehehe ;)
Thank You for believing in the community in here when You came already from the mainstream with some following and success but You decided to stick with us and help the community grow. :) keep it up the good work.

Way to go @sergiomendes 🙌🏻 @tanbay this message is very uplifting and I appreciate you sharing. No one is too small to make a difference. We all have a high level of greatness inside of us that is just waiting to be unleashed and displayed for the world to experience 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks. Now it is all about working harder. :)

I love that quote... and you :D xxx

Aww and I love you... and the Dalai Lama :P <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86