EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 180:The Three Stages of Love #TherapyThursday

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


It's time for a new segment that I shall call #TherapyThursday and this episode is all about the 3 stages of love and why they are important to understand! If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Here's a link to the article I mention in the video: https://www.scienceofpeople.com/3-stages-of-love/

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm so happy to experience all these stages with you my love xxx

Aww same here babe <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47