Free steemit/Dtube guitar lesson vlog 21 - Some minor seventh chord shapes you should learn

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello dear steemians,

This is my attempt to upload regularly fresh lessons everyday only in steemit to help your guitar playing. I hope my hard work to make lessons accessible to you people helps. If it does then feel free to show your support. Cheers!!

This lesson is about a few very handy minor seventh chord shapes that one should know. Some of the shapes may seem difficult but over time it becomes easier. So keep trying and I will see you soon with some fresh lessons.

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even resteem and follow @tamsguitar.

If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click
here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43