Free steemit/Dtube guitar lesson vlog 14 - Secrets for switching chords at ease for beginners

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear steemians,

This is my attempt to upload regularly fresh lessons everyday only in steemit to help your guitar playing. I hope it helps. If it does then feel free to show your support. Cheers!!

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even

resteem and follow @tamsguitar.
If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click
here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

excilent i like it @tamsguitar resteemed

Nice work!

Thanks for the love of steemit your showing. I've been having a guitar at home for more than 10years. Always downloading youtube lessons for beginner guide on how to play the guitar, but upto now I haven't learnt a single code. Am going to be following you up for these lessons. They are already helping me out into learning the basics. and I believe they are going to aid me in the process of perfecting my guitar skills.

Nice guitar , we have the some hobby.i like metal genre
How about you ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43