You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest Video Tour! #27: Street Food Extravaganza! In front of the Kad Suan Kew Mall in Chiang Mai Thailand w/ Special Guest @teamsteem! (9 min video)

in #dtube5 years ago

That was Awesome !! Now let’s talk about the Vegetarian restaurant ... your video inspiring 🤩☕️ Have an amazing weekend my Steem friend !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Haha. I actually posted that video Good Soul about a month or two ago. It did pretty well too.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@world-travel-pro/eha9cnks

I’m gonna check that out - you actually have good videos to watch !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. I'm getting better at making them too. I feel what I put out now compared to six months ago holds one's attention much better. I'm a travel pro, maybe one day I'll be a video making pro too! haha Have a great day!

😁🤩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44