You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow Food Not Lawns Canada on D.Tube

in #dtube5 years ago

Sis, so great excursion! thank you! and again I am glad I understood your speech yahoo!:))
very cool t-shirt! I was laughing:))) it's my Lynds, my cute and unique Lynds:))
and curly hair! you're soso sweet! so mimimi:)) I also have curly hair when they are short! in my childhood I was like a small sheep, curly hair:)))
but I like it soso much, and it's a pity that when hair is long it's not curly any more in my case:(
you look great, dear! so fresh, so natural! I missed your videos much, and now I feel better;)
so many raspberries! you'll have great harvest! we don't have it much, but those some berries are soso sweet, real honey! in the market there are many berries but they are not sweet at all, how do they grow them? raspberry must be sweet!
cucumbers and squashes - we also have them, my dad is crasy about growing them:)
chicken bitchez - my love as always!:))

Sort:  

dwpu3ylfvg.jpg

A piece of harvest:)
What can be observed forever? Water, fire and ...your own harvest!:)) My sis knows it's priceless;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71