CINEMATIC DRONE EDIT | SUNNY WINTER DAY IN RIGA | DTUBE

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

I love drones! I really love to fly them and to capture everything around me!

Flying drones has changed the way I look at things... Not just literally but also in a sense that I have started to look at the bigger picture. And that has helped me in so many ways.

Drone flying might be the most fun activity I can imagine!

And the birds! I love birds! They always fly through my shots and make them more alive! Without birds, my shots wouldn't be what they are! Thank you birds!

Enjoy this cinematic edit of this wonderful day that I got on "tape"

HUGE shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

VLOG HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have an amazing day!

Sort:  

I have been to Riga couple times :) This is amazing video, great work!!

Thank you so much! :) Yeah, Riga is a wonderful place! :)

You've been Resteemed by the @DtubeDaily community account. 😍🎥

smallllest.png

Aww thank you! :)

Much better and fantastic work in steemit life I like your this work in steemit

Thanks :) Much appreciated!

Thanks for sharing.
Some great imagery.
Cheers.

Maybe you can make a house tour with the drone lolol that would be fun eheheheh

Hahaha! Maybe someday! :)

How much did it cost ?

You mean the drone? Mavic Pro can be bought for around 900 euros now.

mana māja 1 kadrā. mans rajons

Ohoo! Labs! Ja tev ir kādas idejas ko ieķert nākamo ar dronu droši raksti :)

Haha, that was sick!
I'm getting so hooked, haha.
Have you thought of hitting up some of the musical talent in @dtubedaily, for a colab? Their music and your drone footage.
Peace.

Yeah! Have been thinking of that! And I think me and Tod will soon create something epic! Maybe later with dr Kent! :)

Yeh, Tod is actually the first person i thought of. His landscape theme beats would be perfect.
Peace.

very relaxing watching this...you have a keen eye and match the music well...love it!

Awesome! :)
Glad you enjoyed it, man! :)
Have an amazing day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34