DTUBE UPDATE #5 | PATIENCE IS KEY

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

In this update, I talk about my three new series. And answer some questions.

AND OMG 400 FOLLOWERS!

60 REP!

CRAZY!

The one thing I forgot to mention is that I and Kate @art.life are going to Stockholm this weekend and I will be challenging myself to create content on the go. On my phone. Because I don't have a laptop, but I think that shouldn't be an obstacle.

Enjoy this UPDATE!


HUGE shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

VLOG HERE

ASK ME ANYTHING

DTUBE MOTIVATIOIN

LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have an amazing day!

Sort:  

Man, you just gave me an idea that's so obvious it's ridiculous, but I'd never thought of it - create multiple series! Genius. (I know, I know, so simple it's crazy).

Just saw your mentioning Kate in your description. I didn't connect the two of you. Of course, now I get it. The new apartment. It all makes sense. I watched her pancakes (eh, crêpes, k?) video. Nice to make your acquaintance!

Hahaha! Nice! /]Glad that this was inspiring! :)
Yeah me and Kate are two visual creators! :)

persistence is truly the key on steemit. Many people post good content but soon give up because not getting upvotes but that is easy. You have to be active daily as long as you make it and get the success you deserve

Yeap! Totally agree! :)
No giving up! Just do it! :D

Super exciting, man. Congrats!

Thank you very much :)

You should move the cat climbing thing next to a window so that your cat can look out of the window :)

Wow! Great idea! She likes it as well! :)

Thanks!

20180228_141345(0).jpg

reputation on 61 already even before February end.... eheheh congrats... :D

You know I am super happy to see You being successful... cause when I start following You I used to hate to see that no one was watching Your videos and supporting You.... Now I am happy to see that turned around. :D

Aww thanks, Sergio! So nice of you to say that! :)

Yeah! I am also very very happy with everything that is currently happening! This dtube and steemint and dtube daily thing is just the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79