CINEMATIC DRONE EDIT | DRONE IS LIFE DRONE IS LOVE | DTUBE

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

TO me drone is life! Drones changed my life forever! It changed the way I look at things! It changed the way I shoot video! It changed the way I edit! It changed me a lot! I truly love this incredible invention! It definitely is one of the best things that has happened to me! Two years ago I got my first drone and I have been droning ever since! Watch this video and feel the love for drones!

In this video, I re-edited some of my sunny winter day footage with some fresh music and added some new shots. Way better than before! :)

Enjoy!


HUGE shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

VLOG HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have an amazing day!

Sort:  

Dtube is a ChangeTube, am I right?
Thanx @syndicateframes

Totally! Dtube changed my life as well!
I have gotten crazy productive!

Damn dude, this is one HELL of an edit bro, killed it!

Thank you so much :)
This made my evening!

Have an amazing day! :)

drone videos are always amazing

Right? FLYING camera concept is just too awesome! :D

I'm definitely feeling the love for drones lol
I think I've worked out why it's so apealing to me too, it's like flying in dreams :)
Does the camera have independent movement, or is the camera angle all done through dron positioning?

Nice to hear that Bob! :)
Yes! The gimbal can pan up and down... Altho the rotation is controlled by rotating the drone.

The inspire 2, on the other hand, has a 360 rotating camera. With two controllers two people can do some crazy magic.

Wow, that crazy as lol, so the inspire would be like pilot and gunner :)
Peace.

Yeap! Inspire 2 is pretty sick! :)

Bravo! Amazing footage as usual.

Thank's bro! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65