LIFE IN A MOVIE | DTUBE DAILY #38 | TRAVELING TO STOCKHOLM (phone edit)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

This is my first ever travel vlog and it was edited on my galaxy s8 using premiere.

When I will get back home I will create the real vlog, because I wasn't able to add drone shots and the phone does have a lot of limitations. So the edit is not my usual cinematic movie type of thing but a little 10-minute insight of what happened during this trip!

Enjoy!

And stay tuned for the real deal 🙂

P.s. wifi on the ship sucked so this edit is later than I wanted. It was ready yesterday but I am able to upload it only now. Because we are approaching Riga and I got my connection!


HUGE shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

VLOG HERE

ASK ME ANYTHING

DTUBE MOTIVATIOIN

LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have an amazing day!

Sort:  

Great Post Love it

Thank you very much! :)

Man, that was so cool. And you edited that on a smartphone?! Gosh, I've got to level up. That was really inspiring. I'm on a ferry tomorrow, just an hour-long crossing and back again, so I'll see if I've got the courage to get my phone out and talk into out around the other passengers. I've never done anything like that before and you've just inspired me to give it a go.

I'm looking forward to seeing your 'real' vlog!

WOW! awesome to hear that brother! Really great! When people get inspired by my content it makes me ultra happy! Thanks, man! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67