DTUBE MOTIVATION #4 | DTUBE DAILY | USE MAGIC

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

Today I talk about a very crucial part of my life!

It's magic! Very easy to use! And very easy to master! All you got to do is believe!

Enjoy!


HUGE shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

VLOG HERE

ASK ME ANYTHING

DTUBE MOTIVATIOIN

LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have an amazing day!

Sort:  

When ????
You discus your life

What when? I discuss how you can use power of words and thoughts for your own good by telling you examples from my life.

What exactly you don't understand?

Yes truth, word, thoughts, action, are so powerful.

Yeap!!! :)
Glad to see likeminded people! :)

This is great. I use black magic and I'm only coming to realise it as I watch your video. I make bad stuff happen by expressing my negativity. People don't relate to me well at work and I blame it on my job and my hate of being stuck in this job. It's a downward spiral. I have the power to change that and I can feel that now. I hope I can follow through.

Yeah! But be careful with that stuff. Remember that you get what you give. And that every action has a reaction. :D I just said the same thing twice... But yeah, Got to give what you want to receive! :)

I love this brother! I'm also a big fan of magic. I call it NeuroSemantics - the process of how your words and language integrate and influence your physiology and reality. I also believe there's forces beyond us that we can influence or find resonance with, but ultimately we have the most control over our own perception...or how we choose to see ourselves and the world around us.

When we develop beliefs (like you saying you believe it's going to be a great day), the belief operates just like a lens filter that you can metaphorically place over your eyes... and when you choose to see through the filter in empowering ways... like through the filter of awesomeness...then your entire world becomes awesome!

Excellent vid brehda!

Aayyee!! Nice to hear that you are on the same page! Awesome!
And thank you very much! :)

Have an amazing day! :) That's magic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64