LIFE IN A MOVIE | DTUBE DAILY VLOG #37 | MINIATURE WORLD

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

In today's vlog, I go on a mission to get inside the theatre house to get some of that post-war modernism feel. Will I get inside?

I also tried something new today! I realized that My drone shots the ones that have those really long movements and are sped up are missing something... So today I added a bit of a blur effect to achieve this miniature world look. I think it turned out pretty cool!

What do you think?

Enjoy!


HUGE shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

PREVIOUS VLOG HERE

ASK ME ANYTHING

DTUBE MOTIVATIOIN

LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have an amazing day!

Sort:  

really amazing @syndicateframes

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it! :)

Very interesting post brother...

I dont want to grow up either... lets all go to neverland eheheh

Yeaaa! Just follow the big bright star in the sky! And you will get there! I actually believe that such a place exists. :D Might sound crazy, but I like to believe there is some magic in this world :D

It is fine. Dreams are good.

Dreams create reality :)

Absolutely breathtaking! Some scenes do really looked like a miniature world or from a video game like Cities Skylines or Sim City. I guess you chose a specific “miniature world” filter for your video?

Wow! Thanks, dude! Glad you enjoyed it! Not really a filter, but a very easy technique. :)
Add an adjustment layer and then add blur to that adjustment layer. Then just mask out the middle part, add some feather and bam! Looks miniaturized! Well, one more thing helps is that if the shot is sped up so that everything that is small moves quickly! :)
Now I will definitely create an episode about this!

That's so old school of them! Maybe they have a no photo policy? Either way, they're missing out on some high quality content ;-)

Yeah, they were shocked that I Thought that it could be possible. :D

like it's a public building. People should be able to go inside and to look around.

The lady even said.., Listen I will teach you some manners... And at that point, I was like "WHAAAT?"

At all times I was ultra diplomatic with my talking but they just didn't understand me. Crazy generation gap :D

I need to get my drone footage to look like yours! lol

Hopefully I can I learn somethings.
followed

You definitely will! If you have any questions about how to do anything! Just ask! And I will create a video about it! :)

Did you mention, at the cinema, that you have reputation 60 ?
:)
Peace.

Hahaha :D I don't even think they know what's a blockchain :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67