LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME #5 | MORE CINEMATIC DRONE FOOTAGE

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

In this episode of "LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME" I talk about how you can get more cinematic shots by introducing more motion!

It takes some skill and some time to master, but once you master it, that will be the only way you will be shooting your drone footage!

CINEMATIC IS WAY TO GO!

Remember! If you want to know something about filmmaking... Just ask in the comments :)

Enjoy!


HUGE shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

VLOG HERE

ASK ME ANYTHING

DTUBE MOTIVATIOIN

LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have an amazing day!

Sort:  

I have just started vlogging and what I have realized from my experience so far is that Cinematic sequences are the backbone of your vlog.
Yes, your viewers are intrested in your life but more than that they are interested to see good and bigger than life content.

Yes! True!
That shows your view of the world! That is the most valuable part! Your view! What you see! :)

I have never tried three way motion but your video makes a lot of sense.

Yeah! Just do it!
Actually, 4 way motion is also possible without editing. I noticed that in my shot. Where I rotated around the trees while lowering the altitude and panning up. So yeah, that is possible. And you can see it in this video :D

Do you use any filters or len's on your drone?

ND filters! Yes!

Thank you.

That might be a good topic for a video If you didn't make one already

Will be creating tomorow :)

You use any automated flying? I use Litchi with my Mavic. I think DJI GS Pro can do the same but find Litchi Mission Hub easy to preplan the flight.

No. I allways fly manually. My flight style doesn't go together with automated flying stuff. I just like to have all the control :)

It is that It requires some expertise and some investment to ace, yet once you ace it, that will be the main way you shoot automaton film.

Good leveraging post upvoted and resteemed

Wow good post bro.... i love drone keep kind of video upload.

Thank you! :)

Drones are the best!

It is that It requires some skill and some speculation to pro, yet once you pro it, that will be the fundamental way you shoot robot film.

Wow man, that is awesome. I'm inspired to get my drone out and actually learn how to film with it.

Great to hear that! :)

Good luck with your flights! :)

Nice update. Keep up the good work bro

Thank you very much! Sure will! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87