MY BEST VINES | DTUBE EXCLUSIVE VINE COMPILATION

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

In the previous ask me anything episode I talked about that I was quite popular on Vine, at least in Latvia.

And I got this comment asking if I am thinking of putting my Vines on Dtube.

At that moment I wasn't but after reading that comment it got me inspired!

So I went to my vine page

And researched it. Took the best out of best. Altho some pretty funny vines didn't make this compilation because of their Latvian specific comedy.

Enjoy!


HUGE shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

VLOG HERE

ASK ME ANYTHING

DTUBE MOTIVATIOIN

LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have an amazing day!

Sort:  

Wow man, you are a genius. I feel so privileged, that I get to interact with people like you on a daily basis, as part of the @dtubedaily krewe. You are an inspiration!
Peace.

Aww! Thanks, Bob! So nice of you to say that! :)
This just made me feel very happy! Thank you! :)

Have an amazing day man! And keep on creating and inspiring!

hahhahaha!! Those were so epic Reinis. I thoroughly enjoyed that montage. Interestingly enough the bird one stuck out to me as my favorite as well. I also liked the potato on the tran. Who hasn't been there?

:D haha :D nice to hear that man!

Yeah, the potato one was also a big hit on the twitters :D At that time! :)

Yooo bro your vine compilation was insane bro! Get ready for vine 2 bro ahaha!

Nice! Thank you very much! :)
Glad you liked them!
I hope that steem will create their own vine thing :D

Very funny!! Nice one, I liked the snowball the best :)

Nice! Thank you!

Glad you liked them! :)

Your vines are hilarious!!

Can i ask for your assistance, trying to start my dtube channel but when i submit it says, " error while submitting blockchain" do you know how to fix this? Or what the issue is

Thanks! :)

Try uploading from a different browser! Or maybe log out of dtube and log in again. Try opera browser.

Some of this should work.

Thank you so much!

That was really fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67