JOIN STEEMIT/DTUBE! IT'S AWESOME

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


SEE THE VIDEO

Hi there!

Steemit is amazing!
It lets people share their content and reward them with cryptocurrency! How cool is that?
Do Facebook and YouTube do that?


VLOG HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

INTRO POST HERE | I'M REAL


P.S.

There is this community called - Steemit for resteem

It's a community that helps each other out! If you are new to steemit, like I am, you should totally be part of it!

Go check out their FB page Steemit for resteem

And follow this account for more details about this project - https://steemit.com/@clixmoney

If you want to support me, you can send me crypto!

Bitcoin wallet - 14a6F7NddbzM4reAgqDCX2mTBz6PBUdZm8

Ethereum wallet - 0x12f6AaACf6416698B7AC82644b6AB633211f4840

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Boom signed up, ready to share great content. I am I musician and I make daily vlogs :)

Nice to hear that!
Good luck man!
And remember! Quality content! That is what makes this world go around :)

Thanks for this amazing video, I like it so much and I watched twice, this is the quality, this is the amazing work that I like. And yes you are right, steemit is the best social network ever. ☺

Thank you very much!

Steemit is the best! People here are the best! Perfect combination! :)

You got a 0.88% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @clixmoney! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Great work....
I have followed and resteemed

Thanks man! Much appreciated! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49