DTUBE MOTIVATION #3 | DTUBE DAILY | STOP HOLDING YOURSELF BACK

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

Today I will motivate you to overcome your laziness! It really does wonders for your life when you do so!

Laziness only holds you back!

Watch this video and get inspired!

Kill laziness with motivation! :)

Enjoy!


HUGE shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

VLOG HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have an amazing day!

Sort:  

@syndicateframes You are right.Laziness is the worst think that can happen to anyone that is trying to achieve their dreams,It renders you unable to take action which further leads to procrastination and at the end you are angry with your life.Thank you for addressing this serious problem.

Yeap! Got to kill it with motivation :)
And thank you for the engagement! Comments like this make my day!

Have a great day :)

I know the feeling haha my fingers hurt too when I record with that weather. Last time my fingers were so cold I thought i´ll die. But the footage has to be shot and thats what we do for success! Good video :)

Yeah! :D
I think it's possible with some breathing techniques to make your blood flow to the places where you want it to flow more... Like in hands. And then you would be able to withstand this cold for longer... Haven't yet figured it out, but someday. :D

Thank you so much for this Monday motivation talk. We need to get out of our comfort zone and break free. Laziness equals to failure.

I totally agree!
And I'm glad that this was useful! :)

Have an amazing day!

good dtube motivation post thank for shearing

glad you liked it ! :)

wow great post..i also already like Dtube.and dtube alrady very famouse..thanks for shareing this post

Oh lovely drone photage :)

Thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64