Monkeys Stealing Bread - Cute Little Buggers!

in #dtube7 years ago


I love the little part of the world that I live in. One of my favorite things about my suburb is the monkeys that roam the land freely, often making daily visits to my home. While they are amazing to watch (they play just like children), they often cause havoc too. Like raiding homes for food etc.

Today they managed to pinch a bread roll from my breakfast table!


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Oh there was a monkey raiding our home for food too. Just recently. It was carrying a new born kitten like its own baby. However we were afraid of that monkey. It was quite aggressive and we felt threatened by it

Oh my! Whose kitten was it?

A neighbour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65