Reached 100 Followers! Thank you all :) (Dtube Video inside!)

in #dtube7 years ago


Click on the image above to watch Dtube Video! And don't forget to subscrive to watch more videos :)

EN
Hi guys! Today I'm so happy. I hit 100 followers on Steemit! Yeah! I want to thank all of you who comment and give upvote. It's you who make me grow up in this wonderful community that is Steemit! So to thank you, I decided to make a video for you. It's a diy in which I explain how I made this cuddly poster with paper flowers. It's very simple to do:

You only need:

  • Cardboard (White for flowers and Pink for background)
  • Glue
  • Stapler
  • Scissors

This will be my first video on Dtube!
And I have not forgotten what I promised in my first post. I will try to make diy videos every week as I promised! I'm really excited! Hope you enjoy! This is for you steemians!

PT
Olá pessoal! Hoje estou super contente! Consegui atingir os 100 seguidores no Steemit! Yeah! Estou mesmo muito feliz! Quero agradecer a todos vocês que comentam e dão upvote todos os dias. São vocês que me fazem crescer nesta comunidade maravilhosa que é o steemit! Então para vos agradecer decidi fazer um video para vocês. É um diy em que explico como fiz este cartaz fofinho com flores de papel. É bem simples de fazer:

Só precisam de:

  • Cartolina (Branca para as flores e rosa para o fundo)
  • Cola
  • Agrafador
  • Tesoura

Este vai ser o meu primeiro video no Dtube!
E não me esqueci do que vos prometi no meu primeiro post. Vou tentar fazer videos diy todas as semanas como vos prometi! Estou mesmo entusiasmada! Espero que gostem! Isto é para vocês Steemianos!

Have a sweet day! :)

Carol


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77