40 Titles & Lower Thirds Pack - FCPX Templates

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello guys, I'm excited to share with y'all a preview of my 40 Titles & Lower Thirds Pack that I've been working on lately! :D

This pack features:

  • 40 Titles & Lower Thirds
  • 4K Resolution
  • No plug-ins required
  • Easy to customise with on-screen control (change colors, fonts, position, and many more)
  • Link to download fonts included in Help file
  • Video tutorial available
  • Free support
  • Fast rendering

You don’t need to have any advanced knowledge of FCP or Motion 5 to use this 40 Titles and Lower Thirds Pack. If you haven’t worked with FCP or Motion 5 before, simply watch the video tutorial and you will be able to customise the titles with ease.

Get this pack here: https://simplevideomaking.com/40-titles-and-lower-thirds/


Thank you guys so much for taking your time to watch my videos and share your thoughts (and recommendations!) with me. I've noted down all your recommendations in my tutorial list, and will surely make more videos (hopefully every week!).

I am not a professional Motion 5 user, BUT I do believe sharing is learning. AND I've learned a lot along the way by sharing what I've known about Motion 5 with you guys. I'd love to learn from you, too. So please don't forget to share with me (and others who are watching my videos) some of your tips and tricks in the comments! x


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33