How to Use 12 Free Callouts Template in Final Cut Pro // Publish a Motion 5 Project to FCP

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


G'day guys! Many of you have asked me how to use the free template of 12 callouts in Final Cut Pro, so I think I should make a video to show you guys how to publish a Motion 5 project, and in this case the 12 callouts template, to use in FCP.

Please note that these callouts are compatible with Motion 5.3.1 and Final Cut Pro 10.3.1 or above

I hope this helps! :) Let me know in the comments below if you have any questions or anything to share with me.

Download 12 free callouts template for free here:https://simplevideomaking.com/12-free-animated-callouts-apple-motion-5/

Don't forget to share and subscribe for more videos! AND if you have time, drop by my newly launched website every now and then to check out some new stuff that I will be posting there: http://simplevideomaking.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33