My women's day celebration video.

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Steemians! Happy Women's Day!!
This is a video I made in the spirit of today's celebration. The theme for this year's celebration is PRESS FOR PROGRESS and it aims at empowering women to raise their voices for their rights and promote the growing global movement for the support of gender parity.
In this video I talked about long we have come in our struggle and the hurdles we still need to overcome.
I hope you enjoy it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

May i inform you all that it takes more than bn a female to be a woman . the ward "woman" means more. A person who can care for others and love others in a way that life and joy is born in the heart of every one around them.

And need I tell you that everything stated in the video is in relation to what the international Women's Day celebration is about and what it stands for?

Am so impressed by this.

Thank you!
I'm glad you loved it

Happy womens day deary,you nailed it.
Thanks for speaking for us

Thank you Jeanie baby. We must keep on pressing for progress!

name 5 notable women on a global scale

Queen Elizabeth II
Oprah Winfrey
Michelle Obama
Christine Largarde
Okonjo Iweala
Mo Abudu
Ellen DeGeneres
Johnson Sirleaf

Wonderful video..welldone

Thanks @ponmile!
I'm glad you liked it!

Sweet. Great video!

Thanks dearest friend.

Beautiful video darling...
That was so rich

Thank you Eric! I appreciate your support.

Happy women's day . i am not talking to my x gf pls

Lol, amazing video Happy woman's day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68