Onye Eze by Surplus

in #dtube5 years ago


Good morning to Everyone right here!!!
I nonetheless stay SURPLUS your favored new child in this circle of relatives. I in reality, I'm glad for the affection thus far I had been getting on this platform, God bless you all.

I'm out with a state-of-the-art drop titled "ONYE EZE." this track turned into sang with the useful resource of famous Nigerian Artiste "CDQ" and I'm out right here with my very own cowl for the song.

I love beautiful human beings, so I'm out here to entertain you all with this quick piece tune.
I need you all to begin your day with the aid of reveling into my song as you watch and listen. I need you all to reveal me love as I start my career.
God bless you all as you revel in this lovely drop from me. Have a lovely day


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67