#roadtosteemfest - 3 truths And 3 Lies About Me.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I participated in another #roadtosteemfest contest by '@anomadsoul and @blocktrades' and this is part-4, titled; '3 Truths And 1 Lie About Me'.

Steemfest gathers steemians from different locations once a year and this equates to a rendezvous of different 'cultures, ideals, personalities etc'.
This contest aims to prepare attendees in advance for 'this variety'.
Creating a basis for better rapport amongst attendees of steemfest 4, each one can participate in this #roadtosteemfest contest, prior to the event, telling us '4 things' about themselves.

I mentioned '4 things' about myself in the video above and expatiated on them. Kindly pay attention to the video above.

In the meantime, below are bullet-points containing '4 things' about me. However, to figure which of the '3 items' are true and which 'item' is false, see the video above:

  1. I found 'steemit' organically 'via the google search-engine' en-route surpassinggoogle.

  2. I did 'my most learning' on steemit.

  3. I don't see sunlight.

  4. I can do 20 pushups.

Support Me

#roadtosteemfest #blocktradescontest #steemfest


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74