VloG: Frozen Water Rocks-Snowboard time with poetry (DE/ EN)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


snap(78).jpg

snap(79).jpg

snap(80).jpg

snap(81).jpg

snap(82).jpg

snap(83).jpg

snap(84).jpg


enjoy the water....even when its frooooooooooooooooooooooooooozen dude!!!!


2018-03-07-PHOTO-00000128.jpg


Snowboard Time with a rhyme

(english scroll down abit ;-))


Snowboarden ist der Trend und der letzte Schrei,
Beeil dich, dann bist du Schnell als Freak dabei.

Zwei Bretter??! Nene, da is eines zu viel,
Die braucht nur einer der ist bald vergesslich und senil.

Auf einem einzigen Board, dieses vorne abgerundet,
Lässt es sich gut fahren und dieses wird allgemein und gern vom Profi bekundet:

Ich habe Herz und ich habe Mut, somit tut mir die Schnelligkeit sehr gut.
Alles andere bin ich, als so ein Feiger,
Ich bin so was ähnliches wie ein Quereinsteiger;

Ganz egal ob Steilhang, Schanze oder Buckelpiste,
Der Start, ein kleiner Schwung und unten biste.


Insta 6.jpg


Snowboarding is the trend and the latest craze
Hurry up, then are quick as a freak.

Two boards?! No way, there is for sure one too much...;-)
Who needs the two is soon forgetful...

On a single board, this front rounded is,
It is an excellent drive and this is expressed by the professional General and like:

I have an open heart and I have great courage, thus very fast speed feels so good.
I am anything else than as a cowardly,
I'm so similar to a career changer;

No matter whether steep, Hill or mogul slopes,
The launch, a small swing and down you are.


ASTP_Logo.jpg


Always Remember: there's no bad weather but there could be the wrong clothes....


peace out fellaz

your @surfmoment


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hauptsache ein board oder ;-P
nehm ich mal rüber. schon alleine wegen dem freudensausbruch am ende.
sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet :-*

Sehr geil!
Sieht aus als wärst du ein guter Boarder.
Läuft! :)

joa, ich kann ein bischen was, wa ;-)
läuft trifft es sehr genau.
danke dir brobro :-D
geniess deinen Tag !!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59