LUCKY by @surfermarly - My first video on DTube! 📷

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch LUCKY by @surfermarly - A skate, surf & soul music video cooperation feat. Drew Machak [GoPro Hero5] video on DTube


Are you ready for some beach, skate and surf?
This time I was literally LUCKY since Drew @drewsmusic provided me with one of my favourite songs: "Lucky" - Jason Mraz Live Cover ft. Kari Lyn.
Lean back, watch and enjoy! :-)

PS: This is the Link to my video on DTube https://dtube.video/v/surfermarly/zaywo67k

Sort:  

DTube is awesome!

*&^% Youtube :D

I set my account up! I got chillz, we are changing the world.

Awesome!
Yes we are. Blockchain developers are my personal heroes these days.

Hmmm, I was like where is the video? It didn't have that play button and I thought it was just a picture. hahaha

Haha, and to me it happened the other way around! I published the video here: https://dtube.video/v/surfermarly/zaywo67k and had no idea it was automatically published on steemit :-D

Great video! The picture quality is very high! is it 4k? Waves look good, but not much power to boost you :) Do you have surfing season all year round or mostly summer? I guess water kinda freezing in winter:) Have a wonderful Monday, miss Surfer :)

THANK YOU! Yip, it is. The displayed resolution is much higher than on YouTube, having the advantage that you can fully enjoy the original quality and the disadvantage that you need a really fast download.
You are right: waves are very small right now :-) The season depends on your level. If you search the really big swells, you might want to be here in winter (see picture below). Then you need definitely the long wetsuit :-)
Have a great Monday, too! And thanks for stopping by!


That's a friend of mine in February 2017 at my local spot. No, I didn't surf that day - LOL!

That's what I remember from my trip to Tenerife 15 years ago in December! 3-5 meter waves, that look so huge, that I wouldn't dare even stay close :) Looks shit scary :) thanks for your support!

Haha, nobody ever wants to be that tiny man on the yellow board though! Haha :-D
You're welcome, thanks for yours!!

I'm ready

Haha, awesome! Me, too.
Am AMAZED by the quality of the images. It's even better than Youtube!!!

Congratz on the first accidental @ocd resteem! :D

Haha, ooops! Thank you, even though it was not "wanted" :-)

The quality of the images is impressive! Great job, guys!!! Who needs YouTube still??? :-)))

okay,
if you aren't in busy, i will be happy if you want to visit my page @surfermarly

I am ready my dearest one...fired up and ready to go.

Due to your hardwork here and top quality posts which are undervalued, I hereby add you in my steemvoter.com (after reaching a mile stone) in order to better send in my support to your good work and quality posts...keep it up and more success.

The video is great. So I guess DTube works with Steemit.

Very good @surfermarly

I enjoy this.

Love from indonsia @maulida
LEts see my new on my page

Love from Lanzarote @maulina :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33