You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #sixtyseconds of STEEM HUGE THANK YOU POST & WHAT'S NEXT

in #dtube6 years ago

Yay, you found a WiFi spot!! Guess what, this is my third attempt to comment here - since my internet connection is constantly breaking 🙄🙄🙄 Cheers to #islandlife - I think we're in the same boat when it comes to accessibility :-)

But now let me say:

I totally love your energy, it's so contagious!!! 😃

From a totally selfish perspective: I'm so glad you participated in the contest and I found you, your team and your fantastic blog that way. I'm really looking forward to see more of those energetic, refreshing and powerful vlogs!!!

Money's on its way - spend it wisely :-)))

Sort:  

Omg it was a real life struggle!!!

Haha yup, island life has many perks but wifi is totally not one of them hahaha!

Awww, thank you so much! We are two energy bombs and most of the time so chaotic and lost in 100 different things we try to do haha! 🙈

And thank you for following our blog and vlogs, means the world to us!

Hehe, we will definitely be saving for another camera, addition to our family! Hehe! 🤩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38