You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE: Steemit Minute, Your Daily Steem Update Show! 2/23/2018 WINNERS!

in #dtube7 years ago

Oh that's been too cute! Thanks for having me on the show as video of the day, what an honor :-) Also I appreciate how you presented my blog, very nice!

To those who're interested in getting one of these @dtube hoodies. I personalized and ordered it at spreadshirt.com. We're allowed to use the dtube logo for that purpose, this is officially confirmed by the founder of DTube Mr. @heimindanger himself :-)

Again thanks for having me, I resteemed this and hope you'll get some more attention for your nice show!
Happy weekend

Sort:  

You're adorable Marly! I've been following you for a great while now. Keep doing what your doing, would love to be able to surf with you one day!

Thank you so much for your kindness! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51