You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for "60 seconds of Steem"

in #dtube5 years ago

Nice one!!!
I just found a spelling mistake here (contributors), so maybe you wanna correct that and upload the video again:
2CB15D0C-DDFB-49B4-806D-07394D85F043.jpeg

Also we don’t have 1 Mio people using Steem. There are more than 1 Mio accounts being created on the blockchain. So maybe you want to fine tune that part as well...;) There’s still a couple of hours left til the deadline of the contest.

Thanks for being part of it!! :)

Sort:  

I just found a spelling mistake here (contributors), so maybe you wanna correct that and upload the video again

Sure. Thank you for pointing that. I don't know how I missed it.

Also we don’t have 1 Mio people using Steem. There are more than 1 Mio accounts being created on the blockchain. So maybe you want to fine tune that part as well...;)

Sure. I tried to find out some statics in terms of reward and audience but I didn't get any proper data anywhere.

Thanks for being part of it!! :)

Happy to be part of it :)

Thanks again for your kind support.

You can check @penguinpablo and @arcange for some valid stats on users and usage

You can check @penguinpablo and @arcange for some valid stats on users and usage

Thank you @surfermarly .

Also can I upload multiple videos - I have above video with voice over (not that good) & another video that I made (not that good either). But as I worked on it I thought I should upload it. Hope it's fine.

Sure no problem, but the deadline ends in 1 hour, so you gotta be fast :)

Sure.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62