You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Sad to See You Leave Steem @Surfermarly | Where are We Going Wrong with Steem? So Many People Leaving....

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the lovely shoutout @elsiekjay!

Please don't get demotivated by the decision of someone else. You can still be an amazing content creator and storyteller on Steem, independently from the choices others make in their lives.

I've seen many leaving during the past three years and it has never stopped me from doing what I love. Now I just personally lost the excitement for this place, but well that's me.

You gonna rock it. Keep those stories coming & keep on shining :-)

Sort:  

Don't leave Please 😭😭 , can I hope to see you back😞 , Please 😭😭

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I guess you do have a point. I wouldn't really stop , but it just doesn't feel the same when nearly all the people I've come to resonate with keep on leaving. Hopefully it won;t be like this for you forever, would be great to see you stopping by from time to time, but if not, we'll understand. What will happen to all the Steem projects you were pushing in real life?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43