Get Your Gear! Y'all Should Have A DTube Hoodie

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

I wonder how many youtubers do actually wear YouTube labeled hoodies? Or how many Facebook users have a t-shirt with a Facebook logo on it?

Maybe nobody does because they have no reason to advertise the application they're using to distribute their content. DTubers have actually a very good reason to promote not only their own content but the brand itself:

The more people start using the application, the merrier for the overall value of Steem.

Even though nobody will directly pay you for your promotion, in the end you will pay yourself by contributing to the growth of the platform.

That's why I'm planning to wear my new DTube hoodie everywhere (except in the water)! :-)

Have you ordered yours already?

@surfermarly baptizing her new @dtube Hoodie

Thus, making some noise will contribute to your own outcome in the end.

Get your gear, use the tag #promo-steem and spread the word! :-)

Love,
Marly -

PS: If you can't display the video on DTube, here's the YouTube version:


Thanks for your valuable time!
This blog was launched at the end of July 2016
aiming to provide stories for open-minded
people who enjoy living on the edge of their lives,
stepping out of comfort zones, going on adventure,
doing extreme sports and embracing the new.
Welcome to the too-much-energy-blog!

Spread the word, promo for Steem is promo for you!

Original content.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Where do I get me one of those bad boys!?

I got mine at spreadshirt.com :-)

Feel free to use our logo and make your own because I don't think we will be providing merch through an official store any time soon. - @heimindanger (at discord chat :-))

Sweet!

Heading there right now! :D

Cool! By the way have you bought the GoPro in the end?

That's how i filmed the snorkeling and the dolphins!

I almost ordered a @dtube sweatshirt, but then I saw the delivery date and changed it to a t-shirt! :D (should be warmer in 20/30 days time!)

Awesome!
I'll need a t-shirt, too. But for my trip to Switzerland the hoodie will be perfect :-)

I was always wondering if we were allowed to not only make our own but also to sell them. So I guess I can take that as confirmation that we can indeed sell our our own DTube t-shirts and hoodies. Correct?

cool looking hoodies.. I need a few new ones for winter this year.

You have become a living @Dtube yourself...cresting the crypto waves...riding through the digital pipeline...as you bring the happy knowledge of broadcasting on the new platform...your surf board...into the waters of cyber consciousness. ..
You are about to hang ten...as the value of your joy manifest's as a tsunami of wealth...
Poetically speaking of course.
;))

Oh wow, that's really cool!!! Love it :-) Thank you!!
That's definitely one of the nicest comments I've ever received so far 😍😍😍

Nice ..
Interesting .. For more creative guys
Great post well done

Fantastic! Dtube wetsuits....?

THAT would be rad! :-)

what about steemit Do you have t- shirts?
Because it's really special to you D-tube
:D ^_^

They gave some Steemit shirts to us at Steemfest², so I have two now. But I prefer to promote DTube which is my fav Steem app :-)

awesome hoodie!

Thank youuuu 😍 I'll be wearing it every day now!

Dress advertisement is one of the most influential source to promote anything; it always attracts the folks. Well you stated in a very logical way that Dtube has definitely a reason to promote both brand and content in a very effective way.
I loved your hoodie but i do not have any yet :(

Dress advertisement is one of the most influential source to promote anything

That's true! It's a strong tool :-)

Can you believe I’ve never signed into DTube until today. Next to start doing some Vlogs

Oops sorry for the comment spam. Didn’t look like they were submitted on DTube. The page is really hard on memory use. Maybe not so good in the phone. Will need to try in my PC.

Super cooler Hoodie! Besonders der Username unter dem Logo ist sehr cool :)

Dankeschön! Ich würde ihn ja gerne in Serie bringen, aber dazu hab ich einfach keine Zeit :-)
Cooler Blog übrigens, ich folge Dir jetzt.

I bought Steemit T-Shirt on Amazon. It is one of my favourite. Agree, we should promote Steem, since many do not know that this platform even exist.

Steemit platform is awesome.....it is filled with originality...hoodie really looks cool ...and the dtube looks better with white background..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59