You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from Mauritius!

in #dtube6 years ago

Oh I can see your life really sucks right now! Haha
Awesome panorama, Asher! Thanks for taking us with you. And please get that GoPro, we definitely wanna see some snorkeling shots :-)

Sort:  

It's in the shop around the corner! I really want it!

What accessories do you think I'd need? The headgear, or the selfie stick? both?

Yeah things aren't so bad I guess! :D The sea is beautiful and there's surf action too!

If I were you I'd only buy the selfie stick. It enables you to shoot a lot more angles than with the head mount.

By the way: I'm coming close to 6K, but I think I'll win our bet anways :-)) Get your liquid Steem ready, haha

Ok thank you, today could be the day!

Yes I have my eye on the numbers and I now think I'm going to lose the bet, argh! Maybe you could bring your skiing trip forward a few weeks and shoot a video of you doing some jumps and tricks?! :D

Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45