Check Out My New Business Vlog About The 'Entrepreneur's Mindset' - Plus: Some Fun Out-Takes 📸

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to another episode of my new business vlog! Today I'm talking about what I call the 'entrepreneur's mindset'.

If you produce videos outdoors you always need to be aware of the weather forecast. However, what happened during my today's shooting can't actually neither be forecasted nor believed.

That's why I decided to include some fun out-takes at the end of the clip.

Let me know how you do like it - the comments section is yours!

Best,
Marley -

PS: If you can't display the video on DTube, go try the low res version on Youtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Do what you love and it will never feel like work! (Sagt man das so??? - hahaha dein outtake in Deutsch - super! Beste Grüße aus Barcelona

Exactly!
C56DB075-B12A-40E8-BCFC-558DAD7DF4F9.jpeg

Hehe, in den unvorhergesehen Momenten bricht halt immer die Muttersprache durch ;)

Btw I’m seriously considering to participate in the DTube Forum in Barcelona. Will keep you posted on my travel plans :)

That’s really cool to hear. If you will attend I will make sure the catering has good doughnuts 🍩 prepared. 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahaha, that's lovely! Now you really triggered me :-)

Where have you been for so long?

Well I’ve actually been pushing my business forward - the one I’m taking about in the video :)

I am soo following you! Please keep on making videos.

Loving what you do is a plus helps for sure
Sunday becomes another day, the beach becomes another square haha
All the best in your business venture :D

Thanks for your encouragement @kaerpediem!! 🙃

Awesome vid !!!
You need to be on mission everyday, you actually need to be obsessed to succeed and not caring about others milestones. You need to be in your own "Truman Show"

If you wanna check some entrepreneurs motivators out there, here some names I am dropping : Grant Cardone, Tai Lopez, James Clear, Simon Sinek.
Of course they're all selling something, but you can get some things for free on Youtube

Yay! You totally hit a nerve here - I love watching these type of videos :-)

One of my favorites is Sam Ovens, you may want to check out this video about 'communication cost' (quite interesting in the context of Steem and the recent discussions about governance actually):

Have a nice day :-)

Who's that guy?

So easy to understand! It's funny I was talking about communication today for an interview, I can see a parallel with the "broken telephone" which in french is "Arab telephone" , (don't ask me why. it's called that way)
Meaning that the more people you have in within the communication chain, the more distorted the info will be.
We saw with steem lately how it can degenerate...

Edit: I am watching the whole thing...So does it mean you need to keep the group compact to ensure productivity and efficiency?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76